26th March 2021


Dear Friends and Colleagues,

as you have been informed before, due to the current COVID-19 pandemic and its uncertain development a strict ban has been imposed by many institutions around the world, on travel and participation in international meetings.

Please, mark your calendars now and join us ONLINE on Friday, 26th March 2021.

The European Forum on Antiphospholipid Antibodies is a multidisciplinary network of different specialists that share a common interest in antiphospholipid antibodies (aPL) and antiphospholipid syndrome (APS).  Since 1996, eleven successful meetings were organized in different cities (Paris, Venice, Utrecht, London, Barcelona, Ljubljana, Marseille, Padova, Krakow, Nancy and Maastricht) giving the opportunity for the European clinicians and scientists to meet and strengthen current or future collaborations.

The former general coordinator of the European Forum was Dr. Ricard Cervera (Barcelona, Spain) and the current one is Dr. Denis Wahl (Nancy, France).

We are proud to announce that on the 12th Meeting of the European Forum on Antiphospholipid Antibodies lectures will be held by the experts in field of autoimmune diseases and APS: Prof Graham Hughes (UK), Prof Y. Shoenfeld (Israel),  Pr K. Devreese (Belgium), Pr M. Khamashta (UK), Pr J. Pr S. Zuily (France), Pr E. Svenungsson (Sweden), Pr V. Pengo (Italy), Pr A. Tincani (Italy), and other “the Steering Committee of the European Forum on Antiphospholipid Antibodies”.

IMPORTANT: Please, submit your abstracts with a deadline set as February 1st, 2021, send on e-mail: ljudmila_stojanovich@yahoo.com.

New registration should be performed!

Registration is FREE for all APS Forum members

Your contacts will be:

Registration here.

*For other related services please contact “Dekon Congress Serbia” at micopanic@dekongroup.com tel +381 64 455 55 42, +381 63 811 33 07.

On behalf of the European Forum on Antiphospholipid Antibodies, we convey our heartfelt wishes to you, your families, and your patients in these difficult times,

Congress President

Prof Ljudmila Stojanovich

Email: Ljudmila_Stojanovich@yahoo.com

President of the National Organizing Committee

Asist Prof Aleksandra Djokovic

Email: drsaska@yahoo.com